RETIREMENT SCHEDULE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS PHARVARIS N.V.

	Name	Current term expires
1.	Hans Schikan	End of the AGM to be held in 2024
2.	David Meeker	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
3.	Robert Glassman	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
4.	Berndt Modig	End of the AGM to be held in 2024
5.	Viviane Monges	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
6.	Margareta Elisabeth Björk	End of the AGM to be held in 2026